Green green green!


After becoming addicted a loyal fan of the cat macro sites like I Can Has Cheezburger, I Has a Hot Dog and other LOL-stuff, I thought I’d take it in a different direction and see if people would enjoy and contribute. Please bear with me while I tackle this project.

If you would like to contribute an LOLnascar of your own, please send them to: LOL_nascar@comcast.net  I’ll ask that the submissions be sent only with humor in mind. I like a good satire and certainly honor people’s opinions of drivers, but would like to keep things fun not vicious. I reserve the right not to post offensive material.

With that said, let the good times LOL!! The 2008 season is coming up quick…lets hope for a good one!

Furst!

One Response to “Green green green!”

  1. omgz!! i love this!! i looove the caturday stuff, and when i saw this…wow…its great!!!

Leave a Reply

