Daytona or bust…


Hello loyal LOLnascar viewers!! I hope you guys are liking the pics. Just wanted to let you know the posts may be sparse the next few days as I make my way south. I will try to post from the road, but I can’t promise anything. I hope ya’ll will check in during the race weekend and afterward. With the new season in full swing, we should be getting a whole new crop of pics to caption!! Yay.

daytonaf-copy.jpg

I’ll be the one in the Jr. shirt 😉

One Response to “Daytona or bust…”

  1. …isn’t everyone in a Jr. shirt? Well, not me…but everyone else? LOL Have fun!

Leave a Reply

