nom


Capshun by: Happy2917

Hey you two, get a room!! 😉

4 Responses to “nom”

  1. krystopher Says:

    haha! perfect word choice!
    =)

  2. If I remember correctly this was the race where she attacked him, almost plowing him over; I was watching the race with my friend and we exchanged looks whan we heard the ‘fwack’ when their faces connected

  3. LOL are you serious Happy, I totally forgot about that. I think I recorded the post race but I just don’t remember that silly part.

  4. BTW what is a nom?

Leave a Reply

