Vote earleh, vote offen


Ok, so you can rlly only vote once (unless you sign on to a multitood of computers like ur work one, ur laptop, ur desktop, ur sweeties puter, ur mom’s puter, ur dorky neighbors Commadore 64, u get teh picture, wink wink nudge nudge)…but please, for the luv of LOLz, check this out an vote 4 me!

The peeps at ICHC have a new baby blog. (aww, hows cute!) It’s called TotallyLooksLike.com and it’s a ‘separated at birth?’ theme. I submitted my Kyle Busch/Ed Grimley pics after I post it here and it’s on the voting page!1!! They don’t have a direct link to the picture, so when you visit the vote page you may need to scroll thru a few, but it will be worth it, I swears!! Those peeps are teh funnnneh!!!

If I get enuff votes, my ‘totallylookslike’ gets moved to the front page!!

Ok…here ya go: TotallyLooksLike.com vote page

fanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

