third verse


Hope u guys sing better than Jimmeh!

4 Responses to “third verse”

  1. raisedbyacat Says:

    BLARG! Wut song is dat from?! Soundz familiar, but can’t ‘member where!

  2. well, I tink there’s more than one song dat says dat….howevs, I wuz thinkin of Teh Violent Femmes “Prove My Love”

  3. raisedbyacat Says:

    Now I ‘member! I wuz tinkin’ of da “Henry The Eighth” song I heard a while back.

  4. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    “Im henry the 8th i am, henry the 8th i am, i am…”
    yay hermans hermits!

Leave a Reply

