Will you still love meh tomorro?


Well, next week at least…

Im just wonderin what u peeps think about racin stuff and teh LOLz in the offseasun. Will u still read me? Maybe not as much? Hmmm, how bout a poll….

8 Responses to “Will you still love meh tomorro?”

  1. TonyDontShave Says:

    I love your LOLz, I have it in my bookmark toolbar across the top of firefox and check everyday 🙂

  2. awww, ur so sweet… and ur name cracks me up! lol! 😆 U like ‘im scruffy, eh?

  3. Same here, and there’s always pics to be captioned, even in the off season.

  4. raisedbyacat Says:

    YESH! geenyus nevar sleeps, afterall.

  5. I check the LOLZ every day too!! I love them!!
    And did you notice that Tony can jump in a car completely clean shaven and when he gets out it looks like he hasn’t shaved in days…

  6. TonyDontShave Says:

    I’ve noticed!! 😉

  7. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    Will definitely check whenever I can- can’t miss a stroke of genius!

  8. zomg, all this genius talk, ur makin my hed swell 😆

    Srsly tho, thanks for reading me!

Leave a Reply

