Im the best evar!


jjjglalala2

6 Responses to “Im the best evar!”

  1. Lol, reminds me of that commercial with Eli and Peyton Manning set to that song tha goes “Anything you can do, I can do better, I can do anything better than you….”

  2. I want the 88 Says:

    Jeff is pete but Jimmie is REPEAT.

  3. neither of them are Dale Sr. or Richard Petty… (or Terry Labonte, because Terry Labonte is definately the BESTEST)

  4. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    Man, I had this picture saved to caption! Now I gotta find a new one.

    sorry, 88, I think you mean 3peat

  5. CC, u can recap it…gots lots of time to fill before Feb 15!

  6. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    that would mean i have to think of something clever…

Leave a Reply

