What’s going to happen tomorrow?


3 Responses to “What’s going to happen tomorrow?”

  1. I want the 88 Says:

    I was going to vote for this one: Carl leads most laps, wins race, but still loses cup to Jimmie who struggles all day, but still has enough pts to win.

    But when i seen Dale Jr winning the race that won me over. 🙂

  2. LOL..when i made the poll, i didnt have that Jr option on there, but I knew it was missing something, had to edit! lol. 🙂

  3. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    I was hoping for another dramatic win by Jimmie, kinda like Indy or CA, but I think getting the 3peat is great enough. Congrats Team Lowes!

Leave a Reply

