oh crap…


NASCAR Dover Auto Racing

Capshun by Linnea

5 Responses to “oh crap…”

  1. lol, I think I was either gonna submit something like that, or I did submit something like that. Lol, I forget now, ahh oh well.

  2. C,I had to double check to make sure I had the right name for capshun props. This time I did, but I also had saved one from you in wrong folder. So…you did send me one in the ‘helmet stuck’ genre, but i haven’t posted it yet. And now, when i do post it, it will have ur name on it, lol!

  3. NOSaholic18 Says:

    well jr, now ya no how kevin felt.
    XD

  4. Lol, ok, now that the season is over, it’s harder to find picture to put captions too, come guys get some photo shoots going!!!

  5. I have some pics in stock, i will do lolbrary3 when i get sum time.

Leave a Reply

