Lemme at him!


TUMS QUIK PAK 500

6 Responses to “Lemme at him!”

  1. Umm, usually I have a comment, but ummm, for once I can say I’m at a lose for words.

  2. Whuts matter, u never seen grown man being carried off by another man?

  3. i have seen that just never seen a man carry a guy and this guy thats carrying him looks like hes trying to see this guys butt

  4. raisedbyacat Says:

    “Put me down- put me DOWN! THIS- ISN’T- DIGNIFIED!!”

  5. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    ditto

Leave a Reply

