Uh Clint


clintupsidedown

Capshun by Steele

6 Responses to “Uh Clint”

  1. NOSaholic18 Says:

    lol. gotta cross 1 wai or another!

  2. Lmfao Nice one Steele!

  3. I remember this!
    I was screaming at the tv && kevin harvck in mel’s dinner while a older couple was staring at me.
    True story.

  4. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    Ugh, that was me at lunch with my grandparents totally ignoring them as I was straing to see the Indy 07 race on TV in a restaurant… Just in time to see Jimmie car smash into a wall and burst into flames… my reaction did not please the other people at my table…

  5. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    Ugh, that was me at lunch with my grandparents totally ignoring them as I was straing to see the Indy 07 race on TV in a restaurant… Just in time to see Jimmies car smash into a wall and burst into flames… my reaction did not please the other people at my table…

  6. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    oops, sorry- my computer epic failed

Leave a Reply

