4 weeks from tonite…


budshootoutlogo

Can you stand it???

11 Responses to “4 weeks from tonite…”

  1. I cant wait!!!!!!!!1!!

  2. 3 weeks from lastnight..

  3. And I thought Budweiser stopped sponsoring that race..

    • Coors became the sponsor of the pole awards, true. But Bud kept sponsoring the shootout and now changed the format and ‘qualifying’ so it doesn’t rely on pole awards to get in.

  4. NOSaholic18 Says:

    AHHHH!!!!! i went insane weeks ago!!! NEED.RACING.

  5. woot woot
    i hope Reed’ll be allowed to be in it

  6. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    Man, the offseason kills me!

  7. raisedbyacat Says:

    WANT.

  8. Yea, I think I can handle it. There’re plenty of other things to keep me busy until then, but I’m still excited.

Leave a Reply

