Do you, uh, voodoo?


Kyle Busch VooDoo Doll

😆

10 Responses to “Do you, uh, voodoo?”

  1. Grow up and get a life.

  2. Nascarmama Says:

    So, by life you mean leaving snarky comments on websites?

  3. Hey now kids, plays nice!

  4. FYI For the Non Regulars here… READ THE DISLAMIER!! and for the picture, do they have one in Dale Jr??

  5. GASP! Dale Junior??? Why would you want a Dale Jr. voodoo doll???? 😆

  6. NOSaholic18 Says:

    o look! no bids! wats dat mean?! i tink back off mah driver!! hehhehha

  7. That is funny. I’d like a Jr one too!!! haha jk jk

  8. 😯 steele, sonny….hrrrmmph, I thought I like u guys.

    lolz 😆

  9. lol, i dont have anything against Jr its just, he isnt one of my favorite drivers..

    my top 3 drivers are

    Gordon
    Johnson
    Stewart

  10. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    I want a Kyle one!!! and a sliced bread if they have it… I like Junior but he’s slowly slipping down my list:
    Jimmie
    Jeff
    Denny
    Jr

    maybe if he got a crew chief…

Leave a Reply

