The laydaz


sexytractor

Capshun by Amanda

I needs more downforce!

6 Responses to “The laydaz”

  1. I guess you know your a real NASCAR fan when you can tell a driver by their shadow (sorta). once I saw that, i was like, thats Tony..

  2. Steele I knew it was Tony cause I was there at Eldora that day. *lol* I LOVE LOLnascar!! I’m hear everyday getting my daily laugh. 😀

  3. BWAAAHAHAHA!

  4. Hmmm steele…that gives me an 💡

    *sound of gears turnin* *slight electronic smoke smell*

    Stay tuned!!

  5. raisedbyacat Says:

    it rly turnz dem oooooon…

  6. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    Um, Tony? No they don’t…

Leave a Reply

