Finger.


427

5 Responses to “Finger.”

  1. She is friggin’ adorable. 🙂 I’d love to babysit her! LOL

  2. it still only seems like yesterday that she was born.. man time flys…

  3. I think Ella is so cute! It’s amazing how much she’s grown and I’m glad the public gets to see her grow. I loved her smile when Jeff won the Shootout, like she knew why he was so happy (other than that she was there with him)

  4. I thought it was funny after he won the Duel race she kept poking the mic

  5. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    She’s the cutest thing ever…

    I saw someone holding a sign at one of the races which said “I’m Jeff Gordon’s future son-in-law”… I got a big kick out of that

Leave a Reply

