shameless self-promotion


I am not a graphic artist by trade, but wordpress has sponsored a contest and I thought I’d give it a whirl. The contest was to design a laptop skin under the theme: I ❤ blogging. I had an idea and went with it. Now I am promoting my design because, after viewing the other submissions, your votes for me are my only chance in hell to at least escape with some positive feedback.
Lolyal lollers,

one of my designs was just accepted for voting and consideration at Infectious.com – a company that creates adhesive art products for iPhones, laptops, walls and cars. They choose new designs based on community voting and feedback. Help me get selected by voting for my design here:

http://www.infectious.com/voting/laptop-skins/lolnascar/live-to-blog/1074

Thanks for the support.

I ❤ my lolnascar readers! 😀

5 Responses to “shameless self-promotion”

  1. And we love you Lola! 😀

  2. i bet i could do better lol j/k.
    very nice!

  3. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    yeah, i bet it would be so much better with a lowes 48 car plasteed on it 😉

    jk, it’s super cool

  4. lol i bet i could do a good one though too.
    but yours surpasses mine epicly.

Leave a Reply

