okai…we poppin


edwards21

Capshun by Lucas

Mebbe it’s just me, but when I come across these (numerous) pics of Carl with his hat on like this…I feel like reaching into my monitor and slapping it straight! Im just sayin….

7 Responses to “okai…we poppin”

  1. Melinda Says:

    All I see is “diz one be fore mai homiez” It makes me laugh and it’s sad all at the same time…

  2. I agree…I hate when people wear their caps that way. I always want to either smack it straight or smack it off his head.

  3. raisedbyacat Says:

    i can has baesbal bat 2 nock off hat plz?

  4. Being a rapper isn’t for you Carl, stick to your day job. Just a lil advice.

  5. NOSaholic18 Says:

    i stil think of dr evil….(austin powers)…

Leave a Reply

