Did u know


did-u-know

Capshun by Corrine

Twofer:

kylephxomg

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Furl | Newsvine

6 Responses to “Did u know”

  1. NOSaholic18 Says:

    O.O
    wellz then. dats one side of kyle ive nvr cn.
    n nvr will again.

  2. I did hear a hint of concern in his voice on This Week in NASCAR on SPEED. During the scanner feature part of the show, when he passed Carl Edwards, he said something like, “Wow that was bad, I hope he’s ok.” I about fell off my chair!!

  3. Danielle Says:

    hehe I love the many expressions of Kyle
    I think he’s soooo adorable in a dorky way ❤
    Don’t hate me!!! 😦

  4. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    i think everyone was concerned… i mean, i hate kyle with every fiber in my being, but all the same i couldn’t stand it if even he got hurt in a wreck like that…

Leave a Reply

