50…10?


Goody_s_Cool_

Capshun by Danielle

and Chad’s response by me:

NASCAR Daytona 500

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Furl | Newsvine

14 Responses to “50…10?”

  1. lol

  2. Danielle Says:

    Like the response :p

  3. Driving, yes, Counting? not so much

  4. it really is ashame that drivers dont know how many laps they are racing for.. and its even more ashame that some drivers dont even know what NASCAR stands for.. *tisk*tisk*

  5. RowdyFan18 Says:

    I thought Jimmie was so funny during the race..You could tell he was totally messing with Chad!

  6. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    That might be a good reason why he didn’t win… oh well… there’s always next year

  7. I was at Dega the last time Jimmie won there, listening to the scanner, he didn’t even know he was on the white flag lap and about to win the thing!! I think he’s so concentrated on hitting his marks and winning championships, he doesn’t waste time counting laps.. that’s Chad’s job.. and btw.. I have it bad for Chad! LOL

  8. Sorry to say, Chad is taken (last I heard) and I were Chad I would’ve screamed in Jimmie’s ear, then written it down and during the 10 minute break, taped it on the steering wheel so Jimmie would see it.

  9. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    Been to 2 races, both of which Jimmie won, but didn’t do the scanner thing… Quite honestly, there are very VERY few racecar drivers out there (NASCAR, Indy, F1…) that actually know what lap they’re on… When Dario Franchiti won the Indy 500, he didn’t know it was over til his crew chief told him… they tend not to concentrate on things like that. I don’t think I could- my main concern would be keeping the car out of the wall!
    Taken, yes, but I don’t think he’s married… last i heard, anyways… hehehe I could see that happening.

Leave a Reply

