we can has girls in NASCAR?


taylor copy

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Furl | Newsvine

14 Responses to “we can has girls in NASCAR?”

  1. […] we can has girls in NASCAR? « LOLnascar Share and […]

  2. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    No Danica, no way… we have enough resident crybabys and drama queens
    Yay for girl power, tho! I wanna see Chrissy Wallace move up through the ranks… and bring friends 😉

  3. boodog108 Says:

    Personally, I can’t take Danica Patrick seriously until she actually wins more than one major race. And I also feel like she might not be able to handle a real car instead of those light open-wheel cars. No offense to open-wheel fans, I am one, too, but stock cars are a lot heavier and tougher to drive. And no, I’m being sexist, I’m female and I know I’d never be able to handle one. And frankly, I’m bigger than DP. I definitely agree about Chrissy Wallace. She knows what she’s doing!

  4. I would love to see a female in NASCAR’s top series.. And I would like to see how Danica could do in a stock car.. obiously dont put her directly in a cup car, start her out in Arca.. I dont know what people have against females these days.. first Hillary Clinton, Then Sara Palin, Now Danica.. I’m a republican but if Hillary would of got in the primarys I WOULD of voted for her in the election because I want to see a female finally in the white house. Not a black man..(im not racist).

    sorry didnt mean to get into politics but its just the way I feel about females..

    • ChasinCheckerz Says:

      Have a girl in the white house (sarah palin) just NOT hilary!!!
      I like the other gals in racing (Fisher, Duno, the Force girls…) but I can’t stand danica for one reason or another…

  5. TheShermanator Says:

    lol. we’ve done the girl thing a couple of times already. I don’t think any of them have done anything that I know of.

  6. Sonny D 43 Says:

    Shoot. I am the next girl Cup driver ya’ll!

  7. BouckaLovesKahne Says:

    Good lord she reminds me of her daddy.

    • I think she looks the most like him after Kerry. Kerry’s resemblence is spooky.

      • Melinda Says:

        I know! It almost gives me the heebeejeebees. 🙂

        • Daddy’s little girl is all grown up, I remember seeing pics of her in victory lane when Dale Sr would win, then when Dale Jr won the Daytona 500 (either that or the July race in ’01) Taylor was there in victory lane to hug him. He would be so proud of the young woman she’s become. I’m proud of her for keeping his legacy alive the way she has over the past few years.

  8. What ChasinCheckerz said…”I like the other gals in racing (Fisher, Duno, the Force girls…) but I can’t stand danica for one reason or another…” I am the EXACT same way. I was really hoping for Sarah Fisher to do more in stock cars. I’m also a big supporter of Alli Owens and Gabi DiCarlo in the ARCA series. But for Danica, no thank you.

  9. Sonny D 43 Says:

    Alli Owens is awesome!
    Does Kerry still wear braces? lol jw

Leave a Reply

