2fer Mark and Jimmeh


roflbot-cRt2

roflbot-HhMDCapshuns by Steele

That old man is tuff!

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Furl | Newsvine

7 Responses to “2fer Mark and Jimmeh”

  1. I think you jinxed Mark, Lola!

  2. TheShermanator Says:

    The irony is overwhelming xD

  3. lol, I don’t think they has this conversation yesterday.

  4. I think the jinx is my bad.. lol..

  5. I am visiting here from my satellite lolnascar HQ…on vacay, baby! I set up this past weeks lolz days in advance…sooooo…i guess i jinxed Mark, lol!!!

    Be back soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

