I’m smiling


NASCAR Sonoma Auto RacingCapshun by Corrine

Well, this is obviously before the Great Shrubmorphosis, but still funneh 😉

And then there’s the image:

kylebabyCapshun by Corrine

Guess I gotta get these out of my system since this behavior is history 😥

or is it? 😉

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Furl | Newsvine

7 Responses to “I’m smiling”

  1. Just wait till he gets wrecked or doesn’t win again, it’ll be back to the same ‘ole same Shrubery we’re used to.

  2. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    Well… I don’t know… if Tony grew up, it might even be possible for Kyle… I hope…

  3. True, never know, he might turn out to be nicer than Tony. Scary thought, but anythings possible.

    • ChasinCheckerz Says:

      *nervous laughter* yeah……. I’m still trying to get used to the new Tony… a new Kyle is gonna put me over the edge……..

  4. NOSaholic18 Says:

    ugh. *smacks head* kyle is so off topic! FAIL!

  5. Wish it was that easy NOS, but when he’s been a jerk for that long and suddenly changes his tune for one night, I gotta disagree with you and agree with Lola. We’ll see how offtopic it is after the next race or two. I need to see more of this nice-happy-complimentary Shrub before I can believe that he’s changed for the better. One post race interview isn’t gonna cut it.

Leave a Reply

