never the driver


kylelalala copy1

Would you like me to refresh your memory?

Crow, the other white meat.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Furl | Newsvine

11 Responses to “never the driver”

  1. If Dale Jr really wanted to, he could have a Busch bashing session, since that’s what Kyle did when Lance McGrew became Dale’s new crew chief.

  2. Where is everyone? lol, no comments from the others on the last two or three lolz. I think they disappeared Lola. 😉

  3. I know, I feel the same way Lola.

  4. I don’t know Lola, I know I do, not sure about them.

  5. I have a new Shrub one, I don’t think I sent it to you, so I’ll send it right now.

  6. Well, it’s a work in progress, now that the crew chief change happened I have more to add to it.

  7. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    I’m stil heeeeere!!

    oooh… burned…

  8. TheShermanator Says:

    I’m here too 😀

    This one is super funny though. haha

  9. The other two comments Kyle made about Dale and then about JR Nation might come back to bite him too.

Leave a Reply

