jeff watches


roflbot-iCuSCapshun by Chetta

Maybe so Jeff…unless you put that sugar in JJ’s fuel cell like I suggested. šŸ˜‰

mmlaptopCapshun by Will

I can help ya with all of those Mark, email me šŸ˜›

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Furl | Newsvine

16 Responses to “jeff watches”

  1. yay for voodoodollz!

  2. poor jimmie =(

  3. wuts that on the left of the mark pic?

    could it be THIS:

    DUN DUN DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUH!

  4. ok one moar tiem:

    http://img291.imageshack.us/i/5godaddydraw1.jpg/

    DUN DUN DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUH!

  5. wow someone else mite actually have a chance at this Cup! :O
    *hides JJ voodoo doll* I did nothing…*shifty eyes*

  6. True story…Before the race, my son says to me, “wonder if Jimmie will crash today.” I said Well, he’s starting along side Sam Hornish, so, anything can happen!” And you know the rest, of course!

    SMOKE FOREVER!!!

  7. TheShermanator Says:

    Yea, but I have to defend Reuty a little. Hornish was already loose a little. I’m sure The Rooster did all he could to avoid him.

    That voodoo doll must’ve worked though!

  8. Did anyone else’s jaw drop when Jimmeh wrecked?

  9. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    my jaw dropped… and whatever i was holding at the moment…
    not cool, audrey… not cool…

  10. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    uh huh… suuuuure…… blame it on the voodoo doll šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

