you saw my notebook right….


Capshun by Austin

I guess he saw this diary entry, or this one….oops!

Aww poor Joey, I actually think he held his own this year for the most part. He won a race, survived that crazy wreck with the gajillion barrel rolls and he doesn’t seem like he’s following the JGR-tool-driver mold, WIN (so far)!!

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Furl | Newsvine

13 Responses to “you saw my notebook right….”

  1. Joey has time out now for reading Zippy’s diary.

  2. maybe he can move to hendrick one day and follow dale jrs underacheiving no talent idiot driver mold one day too πŸ™‚

  3. Or maybe he can stay at JGR and learn to be a cocky immature brat like KB.

  4. Yeah, KB also knows how to do the bump n run quite well. No wonder he’s won so many races.

  5. i’m sure junior would do the bump and run too, except you have to be out front in a race to do that move. and since hes never there i guess we’ll never know πŸ™‚

  6. No need for that Lola, I’ll just agree to disagree, and to borrow a line from you, my fanship is also not based on results alone. That’s not the only thing that should define why you support your driver. That pic with the smile on your daughters face after she got to have her wish granted by Jr is something that you and her will remember forever. That’s the mark of a true champion. (Wow, never knew I could sound so profound, lol)

    • Was starting to sound like a KB press conference…Blah blah blah, Jr can’t drive, he won’t make the chase…oh wait, neither did I. Blah blah blah, all Jr’s problems must be the crew chief not him, so lets fire the CC…oh wait…

  7. I’m not even a KB fan whatsoever, but I can appreciate talent when I see it. Just get sick of the bias on this site at times

    • You have the right.

      But it’s a humor site, and it’s my humor, and if you don’t think im funny that’s ok too. I like to make fun of KB cuz the jokes basically write themselves and denny sometimes when he gets all worked up. I probably won’t stop doing that because Im pretty stubborn, so fair warning πŸ˜‰

      Kthx.

Leave a Reply

