uh jimmeh


Capshun by Kevin

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Furl | Newsvine

8 Responses to “uh jimmeh”

  1. the gyrls over at loldrivers had NAMES for jimmeh’s hair and scruff. i believe jimmeh’s scruff was named fransisco.

  2. Tonygirl14 Says:

    I love this! I kept saying that scruff look just didn’t work for JJ as it does for Smoke! Thank you!

  3. Hello. I like your blog, it’s fantastic. I would like if we visit and we learn. I invite you to visit my blog.I’ll visit you and I hope your visit.
    Greetings.

  4. Maybe I’m in the minority, but I kinda liked the scruff on Jimmie….

    Chad, on the other hand…I just don’t think there’s anything he could do to his look that I would find attractive, lol

Leave a Reply

