my sponsor is candy


Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Furl | Newsvine

9 Responses to “my sponsor is candy”

  1. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    Dude… poor Denny… he’s so short 😦
    SlicedBread’s “grr” face makes me laugh

  2. 46 years ago to this day, 2-time nascar cup champion joe weatherly was killed in a crash at riverside international raceway.

    R.I.P. lil’ joe!

  3. It does kind of look like Kyle could take it a little easier on the beer, doesn’t it? (I can say this because I am carrying around a bit of extra guttage myself.) Oh well, a couple of years ago I thought he was too skinny, so whatever.

    And wow, Denny IS kinda short! I mean, supposedly Joey Logano is 6’1″, so at least he’s not short compared to another short guy, but he’s not exactly up there with the giants, is he? Heh, his page on JGR’s site says he’s 6’0″ – sure, Denny…OF COURSE you’re only an inch shorter than Joey. 😉

  4. I can still see Joey’s rookie of the year logo.

  5. QUOTE: Heh, his page on JGR’s site says he’s 6′0″ – sure, Denny…OF COURSE you’re only an inch shorter than Joey.

    I’ve met Denny…I wouldn’t say 6′ — I’m 5’8″ and he was maybe 2 inches taller than me… So if you round up, sure.

    Still not shorter than Mark Martin who’s cardboard cutout I saw once was taller than him. LOL

  6. ChasinCheckerz Says:

    everything about Denny says 6’0″, he says that he’s 5’11”, sooo idk… logano has to be taller than 6’1″.

    melinda… so jealous… the meeting denny part, not the 5’8″ part 😉

Leave a Reply

