By the way…


It’s lolNASCAR’s 2nd birthday today!

Hope ur havin fun reading me.

15 Responses to “By the way…”

  1. Yay!! Happy 2nd B-day lolNASCAR!!

  2. 24midnightfire24 Says:

    happy bday keep the pics coming

  3. 24midnightfire24 Says:

    ɹɐɔsɐuןoן oʇ ʎɐpq ʎddɐɥ

  4. Happy b-day! Tell me you really bought that cake – that thing rocks!

  5. ZMOG!! And I didnt get you anything!!!

  6. ?ALOL SIHT FO KNIHT UOY OD TAHW ,NWOD EDISPU S’EH FI

    happy b-day lolnascar 🙂

  7. happy b-day lolnascar even though i’m a day ahead of you.

  8. Happy Birthday! Thanks for the fun. I always look forward to your posts.

  9. Tonygirl14 Says:

    HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY! LOVIN’ YOUR POSTS—ALWAYS GET A GOOD LAUGH!!

  10. Happy Birthday! I’m so glad I found this site…..gives me a great laugh every morning!! Congrats on 2 years, lola!

  11. HAPPY BDAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

  12. TheShermanator Says:

    oh my god that cake looks so good! ahahaha. happy birthdayyyyyy!

Leave a Reply

