I, Ralph Dale Earnhardt Jr.


Nation, don’t hit me! 😉

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Furl | Newsvine

9 Responses to “I, Ralph Dale Earnhardt Jr.”

  1. Lumpy192448 Says:

    Luv it!!!

    Does he swear to win a race this year too?

  2. LOL! Perfect….but will he hold true to his word?

  3. Too, too funny!! I love it!

  4. 51 years ago to this day, famous rock n’ roll musicians Buddy Holly, Ritchie Valens, J.P. Richardson, and pilot Roger Peterson, were killed in a plane crash on Albert Juhl’s farm, near Clear Lake IA. R.I.P!

  5. RVnGrammy Says:

    Hiliarious!! And Dale, Jr. ALWAYS tells the truth!

    RIP Buddy, Richie, JP and Roger.

  6. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. No fingers crossed and serious face. I do, I do. LOL

  8. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by lolnascar: posted #NASCAR I, Ralph Dale Earnhardt Jr. http://bit.ly/d1rW3X

  9. can he also swear to get rid of that beard pronto?! I just saw him interview on speed and he did trim it, so it’s no as full, but it’s still there….i like him better without it.

    and at the very least a little goatee.

Leave a Reply

