u likez


Who designed that firesuit??

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Furl | Newsvine

10 Responses to “u likez”

  1. It kinda makes me want to run up and just put my hand there…like it’s a sci-fi door lock or something LOL! Probably woudn’t be the weirdest thing I’ve ever done….

  2. 24midnightfire24 Says:

    wtf?

  3. guys, me and my buddies over and NNRacing.com are planning race chat for the Daytona 500. I’d like to invite you guys to come chat with us. I might not be there, with this bug on my vista.

    All you have to do is register, and you guys can chat with us as we watch this exciting race!

  4. Kind of off the subject of Jeff and Clint, but did anyone see on Nascar.com where Kyle Bush gives Scott Speed “the hand?” It was on the funny highlights part… Looks like Clint has extra protection in case of a wreck.

Leave a Reply

