And now the end is here


And now the end is here

And so I face the final curtain

My friend, I’ll say it clear

I’ll state my case of which I’m certain

I’ve lived a life that’s full

I’ve traveled each and every highway

And more, much more than this, I did it my way.

As we start the 2010 season today with the Daytona 500, it’s time to announce that lolNASCAR is moving!!

Please visit us at:

lolracepics.com

We’ll be waiting for you!!!

7 Responses to “And now the end is here”

  1. how do i get pics emailed to me everyday still

  2. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe
    for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.

    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  3. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your theme. Cheers

  4. First of all I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question in
    which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to find out
    how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing.

    I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any recommendations or tips? Cheers!

  5. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an email if interested. Regards!

  6. hotel pod orłem bydgoszcz restauracja

    And now the end is here | lolNASCAR

Leave a comment